I have the problem that I want to make one role that can see all users and edit and so on... The problem is when I allow all user capabilities "list_users, create_users, remove_users, ..." the the user with that role can only see his own user.
Now when I deactivate AAM he can see all other users. After reactivation he only see his own user. Where can be the problem?