In Capabilities about Users, if I select delete_users, the editors can delete subscribers AND other editors.
I would like the Editors can delete only subscribers and not the other Editors.
Is it possible ?
Marie try to create the custom capability manage_same_user_level and make sure it is unchecked for the Editor role. This way any user that belongs to Editor role will not be able to manage any roles or users that are on the same user level.
You can learn a little bit more about AAM feature Users/Roles Filter from here.
Thank you Vasyl, it works.